Blogs new address……or should I say old address

Well i thought moving to wordpress would make my life easier but thats just not happening. I cant keep up with the blog si have subscribed to so I have moved my blog back to Blogger at http://natalie-winter.blogspot.com/    I know some people have subscribed here so please re subscribe over there and you will still get my blogs plus you can access the blogs that I like to look at.  I am always on the lookout for new blogs to follow so let me know if you come across any.  Especially Koolie or agility related.  So…..See you over at Blogger…..with our pretty girly page…..I hope…….

Bug -a -lug – over and out…..

Leave a Reply

