New Blog site…………

so maybe by moving my blog it might encourage me to work on it a little more. Well thats all part of the whishful thinking isnt it. I admit, I was slack with the old blog but that was in part that it was hard to get to. I use the worldpress blog for my photography blog so its just makes sense to have them both in the same place. Well thats today’s excuse.

Bug has come along in leaps and bounds lately with little or next to now work put into her. I have been to 2 “training” trials where I put her in just for some experience and low and behold she ended up qualifying in both! Now thats a scary thought given she is only just been shown the weave poles….

Leave a Reply

